Select your business area

We use this information to provide content associated with segment of your choice.
You can change your selection any time.

Select your country:

Group management

Management in DEIF A/S

  • The Board of Directors 
  • Executive Management Team


DEIF's management structure consists of the Board of Directors and the Executive Management Team. The Board of Directors supervises the performance of the company, its management and organisation, and participates in determining the company strategy. The Executive Management Team operates the daily business in each of the divisions.

Executive Management Team


Jan Harding Gliemann (SVP Research & Development), Henrik M. Andersen (CFO/SVP Finance), Christian Nielsen (SVP Sales & Business Areas), Toke Foss (Group CEO), Chanette N. Oksborg Pedersen (COO/SVP Global Operation), Marjanne Grønhøj (SVP HR & Communication)

The Board of Directors


Ole Ravnborg (Employee Representative), Frederik A. Foss (Senior Finance Business Partner, Ørsted), Jacob Danielsen (Employee Representative), Søren Dahl Christensen (Employee Representative), Mogens Filtenborg (Chairman of the Board), Peter Røpke (CEO, RTX A/S), Birgitte Brinch Madsen (Professional Board Member), Hans Henrik Pontoppidan (Secretary General at Danish-Chinese Business Forum and Professional Board Member)

Looking for software, documentation or whitepapers?

A unique trademark of DEIF for decades, we offer complimentary unrestricted access to software updates, technically detailed product documentation along with educational and inspirational whitepapers on industry-relevant topics of tomorrow.